- [ ] Inform the user on sign up that their details will be saved to a database - issue #119 - [x] Change "account settings" link on my profile page to "delete account" - with a pop up 'are you sure' before proceeding - issue #120 - [x] Have a protected route for `/deleteaccount` - issue #121 - [x] SQL query to delete details based on github_id - issue #122 - [x] Another unprotected endpoint to inform the member their data has been deleted, and deletes their cookies - issue #123
/deleteaccount- issue Have a protected route for /deleteaccount #121